Schools eligible for membership:

- Bexley City Schools
- Bishop Hartley
- Bishop Ready
- Bishop Watterson
- Canal Winchester
- Central Ohio Joint Vocational
- Childhood Development Council
- Christ the King
- Columbus Academy
- Columbus College of Art and Design
- Columbus City Schools
- Diocese of Franklin County
- Dublin City Schools
- Eastland Joint Vocational
- FOCUS Learning Academy
- Franklin County Education Council
- Franklin County Education Service Center
- Gahanna Jefferson
- Grandview Heights
- Groveport Madison
- Hamilton Local Schools
- Hilliard City Schools
- Holy Name Church
- Immaculate Conception
- Jefferson Local
- London City Schools
- Madison Plains Local
- Marburn Academy
- Meta Solutions
- New Albany Plain Local Schools
- Ohio Education Council
- Ohio High School Athletic Assoc.
- Olentangy Local Schools

- Otterbein University
- Our Lady of Peace
- Our Lady of Perpetual Help
- Plain Local Schools
- Reynoldsburg City Schools
- St. Brendon
- St. Francis DeSales
- St. James the Less
- St. Matthews
- St. Michael
- St. Phillip the Apostle
- St. Pius X
- South West Public Library
- Southwestern City Schools
- The Wellington School
- Upper Arlington City Schools
- Westerville City Schools
- Whitehall City Schools
- Worthington City Schools

BANK WHERE YOU BELONG.

