Connect!

Established in 1952, SMART Federal Credit Union was designed specifically for ALL school employees in and surrounding the Franklin County area.  We are a member owned, not-for-profit financial institution who are committed to ” people helping people.”

See HOME PAGE for current news & promotions!

SMART Federal Credit Union
3454 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43214
614.261.0650
Fax: 614.261.0886
services@smartfedcu.com

Email Addresses

If you have any questions, comments or concerns please email us – we would love to hear from you!

Jodi Henricks                         jodi@smartfedcu.com              CEO                    NMLS #1308532
Scott Brown                           scotty@smartfedcu.com           Chief Financial Officer
Keisha Esteph                       keisha@smartfedcu.com           Loan Officer       NMLS#1079454

Jesi Henricks                         jesi@smartfedcu.com               Loan Officer       NMLS #1303221
Randy Ross                           randy@smartfedcu.com           Member Service Specialist
Michael Leonard                   michael@smartfedcu.com         Member Service Specialist 

ROUTING NUMBER: 244077446