Connect!

Established in 1952, SMART Federal Credit Union was designed specifically for ALL school employees in and surrounding the Franklin County area.  We are a member owned, not-for-profit financial institution who are committed to ” people helping people.”

See HOME PAGE for current news & promotions!

SMART Federal Credit Union
3454 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43214
614.261.0650
Fax: 614.261.0886
services@smartfedcu.com

Email Addresses

If you have any questions, comments or concerns please email us – we would love to hear from you!

Jodi Henricks                         jodi@smartfedcu.com              CEO
Jennifer Warnet                     jennifer@smartfedcu.com        COO
Scott Brown                           scotty@smartfedcu.com          CFO
Natalie Mahl                          natalie@smartfedcu.com          Director of Marketing
JB Neal                                  jb@smartfedcu.com                 Business Development

Jesi Henricks                         jesi@smartfedcu.com               Member Service Rep.
Moe Harbolt                           moe@smartfedcu.com             Member Service Rep.
Randy Ross                           randy@smartfedcu.com           Member Service Specialist
loans@smartfedcu.com
services@smartfedcu.com
 

ROUTING NUMBER: 244077446